Skip to content

Chain intelligence

What the big chains run

Equipment standardization signals from 59 national and regional operators — 23 device operators and 13 wellness/recovery operators. Each entry lists our confidence level and the source it came from. Operator-branded treatment protocols are labeled as such and never counted as devices.

59 chain profiles; 36 with documented equipment; 122 documented pairings (inferred pairings are listed on a chain profile but never counted).

Alchemy 43

Injectables-led aesthetics bar chain · 9-10 US locations

1 device tracked
  • InMode Morpheus8

    RF Microneedling, Tightening & HIFU · Source

    Described as "RF microneedling with Morpheus8"; device use confirmed, InMode attribution inferred from the trade name.

    Confirmed

bodenvy

Body contouring franchise · ~10 US locations

4 devices tracked

Operator treatment protocols (not counted as devices)

  • BodCussor

    Treatment protocol ·

    Manufacturer not disclosed by the operator

    Inferred
  • Density RF

    Treatment protocol ·

    Manufacturer not disclosed by the operator

    Inferred
  • EnvyRF+

    Treatment protocol ·

    Manufacturer not disclosed by the operator

    Inferred

Body Details

Laser hair & tattoo removal chain (FL, GA) · ~17 open (24 listed, 7 coming soon)

1 device tracked

Chill Cryotherapy (ChillRx)

Cryo/med-wellness boutique · ~3 US locations

5 devices tracked

Also reported (unlinked)

  • mild HBOT soft chamber; Celluma LED

CryoZone

Cryotherapy studios · 3 US locations

1 device tracked

European Wax Center

Waxing franchise with laser hair removal centers · 1,000+ US locations

3 devices tracked
  • Candela Dynamic Cooling Device (DCD)

    Source

    Named on the same page; not a separately listed platform in our catalog.

    Confirmed
  • Candela GentleMax Pro Plus

    Hair Removal & IPL · Source

    Named on the operator's laser hair removal page as the "GentleMax Pro Plus® system".

    Confirmed
  • Candela GentleLase

    Hair Removal & IPL · Source

    Named as the "Gentlelase 755-nm alexandrite laser".

    Confirmed

Ever/Body

Cosmetic dermatology · 10 US locations

6 devices tracked

Also reported (unlinked)

  • InMode Lumecca IPL + Morpheus8
  • DiamondGlow; HydraFacial (+Keravive)

Formula Wellness

Wellness franchise · Locations not published

2 devices tracked

Also reported (unlinked)

  • Sciton BBL / MOXI / HALO
  • HydraFacial; Venus Versa (TriBella)

All chain profiles

Every operator we track, A–Z. Each links to its full fleet profile.